5088
5,088 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 3 × 53
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5088 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5088
  • Cardinal: 5088 can be written as Five thousand and eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.088 × 103
Factors of 5088
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5088 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 14 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5088/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5088 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5088/
Keywords: Divisors of 5088, math, Factors of 5088, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5088, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand and eighty-eight.